Classes are available for everyone who is 18 years or older; a requirement of the national training organizations.   Unfortunately, at this time, we do not have trainings for youth under 18 years.

Upon completion of your registration, a confirmation email will be sent with the address of the training venue. Please Note:  If you do not receive the confirmation message within a few minutes of registering for a class, please check your Spam or Junk E-Mail folder just in case the confirmation email got delivered there instead of your inbox. If so, select the confirmation message and mark it Not Spam, which should allow future messages to get through.

There will be times when certain trainings are not available or are in the process of being scheduled. If no classes are displayed, please check back for updates.

QPR trainings are available in two ways.   For individual registrations, please check the class listings below.   QPR trainings for groups are scheduled upon request.  Groups are encouraged for this introductory suicide prevention course. Please feel free to contact us and we'll get it set up!

Events calendar

  • April
  • June
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, May 1
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Thursday, May 4
  • Friday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Sunday, May 7
  • Monday, May 8
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Friday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 14
  • Monday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 18
  • Friday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 21
  • Monday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Thursday, May 25
  • Friday, May 26
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Sunday, May 28
  • Monday, May 29
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, May 31